NEW YORK CENTER FOR EMOTIONALLY FOCUSED THERAPY

HOLD ME TIGHT® - THE EFT WORKSHOP FOR COUPLES

Hold Me Tight® weekends offer couples an intensive structure in which to explore the negative patterns in their relationship.
Hold Me Tight® is a registered trademark to Sue Johnson.
NYCEFT lists these workshops here as a courtesy to the community. Check back often for current workshop offerings.  

ONLINE/New York City

Online Hold Me Tight® couple’s workshop starting October 12th, 2022.

4 Wednesdays from 5:30pm EST to 8pm EST

(2:30pm to 5pm PST, 3:30pm to 6pm MST, 4:30pm to 7pm CST)

  • Wednesday, October 12th
  • Wednesday, October 19th
  • Wednesday, October 26th
  • Wednesday, November 2nd

“Couples therapy can be really intimidating to start, you're likely in a vulnerable place with one of the most important relationships you have in your life. I'm so glad we were able to take the Hold Me Tight workshop with Carolyn and Regina and all the wonderful facilitators. Honestly, I think everyone should have access to these teachings because they're applicable to all couples. It's so empowering and fills me with hope knowing that there are people out there who have studied couples and can name patterns that exist in all of our relationships! We're really not alone, and that is such a gift.”

For more information, additional testimonials, or to view our video introduction go to www.onlineholdmetight.com

Referrals are much appreciated, and we are happy to answer any questions you might have about the group! Contact us at info@onlineholdmetight.com or call us using the contact information below.

Attend a FREE Hold Me Tight® Introduction for Couples


  • Wednesday, July 6th 5:30pm to 6:30pm EST (Meeting ID 917 757 6542)
  • Wednesday, July 27th 6:30pm to 7:30pm EST (Meeting ID 619 808 8509)

Carolyn McIntyre, LCSW-R, 917-757-6542

Regina Bordieri, PsyD, LMFT, 619-808-8509

info@onlineholdmetight.com

New Jersey

March 19 & 20, 2021 - Virtual

October 22 & 23, 2021 - In person if possible

Presented by Debi Scimeca Diaz, LMFT and Alan Zwerdling, Ph.D.
For more Information and to register contact  Dr. Alan Zwerdling at drazwerdling@gmail.com or (732) 936-1212. www.emotionallyconnectedmarriage.com

Connecticut/Westchester

Hold Me Tight - Westchester
Contact for dates
Presented by Katherine Stavrianopoulos, Ph.D. and Julie Kuhn, LCSW
For more information and to register: Visit aWorkshopForUs.com or Call (914) 755-5958


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software